PersonalBusinessDownloadPricingHelpBlogContact
Get Started
Log In
PersonalBusinessDownloadPricingHelpBlogContactBusiness SalesGet StartedLog In

Clear Sync Cache

Directory Connector keeps a local cache while syncing changes to your Bitwarden Organization. This cache helps Directory Connector to only send the deltas between the two directories (before / after).

If you encounter sync errors, or if a particular directory change is not being synced as expected, you should clear this cache. Clearing the cache will trigger a full sync to occur during the next sync operation. To clear the local cache:


Products

Resources

  • Resource Center
  • Community Forums
  • Security Compliance
  • Success Stories
  • User Reviews
  • Newsfeed
  • Subscribe to Updates

©2022 Bitwarden, Inc.

Terms Privacy Sitemap