Clear Sync Cache

Directory Connector keeps a local cache while syncing changes to your Bitwarden organization. This cache helps Directory Connector to only send the deltas between the two directories (before / after).

If you encounter sync errors, or if a particular directory change is not being synced as expected, you should clear this cache. Clearing the cache will trigger a full sync to occur during the next sync operation. To clear the local cache:

From the Directory Connector desktop app:

  1. Select the More tab.

  2. In the Other section, select the Clear Sync Cache button.

Use the following command:

bwdc clear-cache


言語
© 2022 Bitwarden, Inc.
利用規約プライバシーポリシーサイトマップ