Admin ConsoleUser Management

Clear Sync Cache

Directory Connector keeps a local cache while syncing changes to your Bitwarden organization. This cache helps Directory Connector to only send the deltas between the two directories (before / after).

If you encounter sync errors, or if a particular directory change is not being synced as expected, you should clear this cache. Clearing the cache will trigger a full sync to occur during the next sync operation. To clear the local cache:

From the Directory Connector desktop app:

  1. Select the More tab.

  2. In the Other section, select the Clear Sync Cache button.

Use the following command:

Bash
bwdc clear-cache

Make a suggestion to this page

Kontaktieren Sie unser Team vom Kundendienst

For technical, billing, product, and Family/Premium questions.

Name*
E-Mail-Adresse Ihres Bitwarden-Kontos*
Bestätigen Sie die E-Mail-Adresse des Kontos*
Produkt*
Bist du selbst gehostet?*
Betreff*
Nachricht...*

Cloud-Status

Status überprüfen

© 2024 Bitwarden, Inc.NutzungsbedingungenDatenschutzerklärungSitemap
Diese Website ist auf Deutsch verfügbar.
Go to EnglishStay Here